NGATS Institute Industry Management Council

Close Window

James C. May, President and CEO of the Air Transport Association
Paul P. Bollinger Jr., President of the Air Traffic Control Association

Air Traffic Controllers
John S. Carr – National Air Traffic Controllers Association

Airport Operators
Greg Principato – Airports Council International - North America

At Large
Bill Connors – National Business Travel Association
Henry Ogrodzinski – National Association of State Aviation Officials

Business Aircraft Operations
Ed Bolen – National Business Aviation Association

Commercial Pilots
Duane E. Woerth – Air Line Pilots Association

Federal Advisory Committees, Universities, and Non Profit Research
David S. Watrous – RTCA, Inc.
Steve Hampton – Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Helicopter Operations
Roy Resavage – Helicopter Association International

Manufacturers of Air Vehicles and Airborne/Space -borne and Ground
Based Equipment
John W. Douglass – Aerospace Industries Association
Peter J. Bunce – General Aviation Manufacturers Association

Regional Commercial Airline Operations
Deborah C. McElroy – Regional Airline Association

Small Aircraft General Aviation Operations
Phil Boyer – Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

Charlie Keegan – Joint Planning and Development Office